Financial statement about the members of the IBCA.

The treasurer proposes that countries listed below this paragraph are seen as members of the IBCA and count for the quorum. These countries have paid at least one of the annual fees sins 2019. The year 2017 should have been chosen because of the congress that was been held in June 2017 in Macedonia. In practice, the documentation and money from the IBCA was transferred to me at the end of 2018. For a lot of countries there was no clear information if they paid their annual fee or not. To keep equality in treatment of members therefore the year 2019 was chosen.

The 52 one member countries for the quorum:

Argentina
Austria
Azerbaijan
Bangladesh
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Croatia
Czech republic (payment account 12/10/2023)
Denmark
Ecuador
France
Finland
Germany
Greece
Guatemala
Honduras
Hungary
India
Indonesia

Israël

Italy

Kazakstan

Kosovo

Lituania

Mexico

Montenegro

Netherlands (the)

Nicaragua

North Macedonia

Norway

Poland

Puerto Rico

Romania

Russia

Serbia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Thailand

Turkey

UK

Ukraine

USA

Uzbekistan

Venezuela

Zimbabwe

The treasurer proposes that countries listed below this paragraph are seen as voting members of the IBCA. These countries have paid the annual fee up until the year 2023 and have no debt to the IBCA:

The 37 countries that are allowed to vote:

Argentina (board agreed on their proposal) (Proxy accepted Sorin Lapadatu)

Austria (Proxy accepted: Sergio Harnandan)

Azerbaijan (proxy accepted: Zinyatkys Nussipbayeva)

Belgium

Bulgaria

Canada

Colombia (received proof of payment transfer made 4/10/2023 not yet on the account) (proxy accepted: Piotr Dukaczewski)

Croatia Czech republic (payment 12/10/2023) Denmark Ecuador (received proof of payment transfer made 6/10/2023 not yet on the account) France Finland Germany Greece Guatemala (proxy accepted: Julio Barba) Honduras (proxy accepted: Natasha Dalle) Hungary India Israël Italy Lituania (proxy accepted: Diana Tsypina) Kazakstan (received proof of payment transfer made Mexico (proxy accepted: Marilyn bland) Netherlands (the) Nicaragua (proxy accepted: Nicos Kalesis) North Macedonia (proxy accepted: vote by Croatia) Norway (proxy accepted: Jörgen magnusson) Poland Romania Slovakia Spain

Sweden

UK (proxy accepted: Vladislav Kolpakov)

Ukraine

USA

Uzbekistan

The treasurer has received proposals of debt settlement or has received recent information of the payment of annual fees by the following countries. I leave it to the board to decide if they should be allowed to vote and or count for the quorum.

Philippines: the invoice was send on request by them in September 2023 as a new member. No payment has been received.

Kind regards

Treasurer

Natasha Dalle